Electrostatic painting of metal parts

Electrostatic painting service

Look no further for all your electrostatic powder painting application needs: here you will find the professionalism, strictness and expertise that allowed Dicard Painting to takes its place among the experts in the industrial and construction sectors.

With an approach that puts your needs at the core of the equation, Dicard Painting offers you the best experience.

By combining innovative, fully robotic and efficient technology with our attention to quality, observance of application conditions and specifications, and environmental standards, we achieve pleasing, professional results.

Of course, the entire Dicard Painting team closely oversees the technological equipment to ensure optimum results.

Our own trucks and trailers are also used to enhance your customer experience, by greatly simplifying the transportation of metal parts.

Steel and aluminum
pretreatment

Steel and Aluminum Pre-treatment

Dicard Painting’s prioritized five-step pretreatment for aluminum materials complies with AMMA 2604.

More info

Electrostatic painting
of architectural structures

Electrostatic painting of architectural structures

Confidently entrust us with your electrostatic paint application projects involving a wide range of external or interior structures, such as window frames, railing or street lights.

More info

Request a quote

Our electrostatic painting expertise

Our electrostatic painting expertise

Production capacity

Rely on our electrostatic powder to treat parts up to 24 feet in length on our sturdy conveyor, suitable for parts weighing up to 800 pounds. Our expertise, including in square tube, round pole and commercial pipe coating, allows for impeccable results.

Delivery Service

Fast and efficient delivery, at competitive prices. This is what Dicard Painting offers, with an interesting selection of trucks serving the vast majority of Quebec and Ontario cities, not to mention closed-canvas trailers up to 53 feet.

Lines of Business

Through the years, Dicard Painting has been able to develop unmatched expertise in the architecture, industrial and construction fields. Our steel and aluminum surface coating skills allow us to achieve professional results.

More info

Peinture électrostatique de pièces métalliques

Service de peinture électrostatique

Pour combler vos besoins d’application de peinture électrostatique en poudre, ne cherchez pas plus loin : vous trouverez ici le professionnalisme, la rigueur et l’expertise qui ont permis à Peinture Dicard de se faire une place parmi les experts des secteurs industriel et de la construction.

Avec une approche qui place vos besoins au centre de l’équation, Peinture Dicard vous offre la meilleure des expériences.

C’est en combinant une technologie innovante, entièrement robotisée et performante avec nos soucis de qualité, de respect des conditions et des spécifications d’application et des normes environnementales que nous arrivons à un résultat aussi soigné et professionnel.

Évidemment, toute l’équipe de Peinture Dicard supervise de près l’équipement technologique pour assurer un résultat optimal.

Nos propres camions et remorques viennent également bonifier votre expérience client, en simplifiant grandement les transports de pièces métalliques.

Prétraitement de
l'acier et l'aluminium

Prétraitement de l'acier et l'aluminium

Le prétraitement en cinq étapes priorisées par Peinture Dicard pour les matériaux en aluminium est conforme à la norme AMMA 2604.

Plus d'info

Peinture électrostatique de
structure architecturale

Peinture électrostatique de structure architecturale

Confiez-nous sans problème vos projets d’application de peinture électrostatique sur une panoplie de structures extérieures ou intérieures, comme des cadres de fenêtres, des balustrades ou des lampadaires.

Plus d'info

Demande de soumission

L'expertise en peinture électrostatique de Peinture Dicard

Notre expertise en peinture électrostatique

Capacité de production

Comptez sur notre poudre électrostatique pour traiter des pièces jusqu’à 24 pieds de longueur sur notre convoyeur robuste convenant aux pièces pesant jusqu’à 800 livres. Notre expertise, entre autres, en revêtement sur tubes carrés, poteaux ronds et tuyaux à usage commercial permet un résultat impeccable.

Service de livraison

Une livraison rapide et efficace à des prix concurrentiels. Voilà ce que Peinture Dicard vous offre, avec une sélection intéressante de camions desservant la grande majorité des villes du Québec et de l’Ontario, sans oublier des remorques à toile fermée pouvant aller jusqu’à 53 pieds.

Secteurs d'activité

Peinture Dicard a su développer au cours des années une expertise incontestée dans les domaines architectural, industriel et de la construction. Nos compétences en revêtement de surface métallique en acier ou en aluminium nous permettent d’arriver à un résultat des plus professionnels.

Plus d'info